Dagmar von Tschurtschenthaler

dagmarSince 2000 she is supporting children’s education though the Barefoot College, Tilonia, in Rajasthan. Dagmar of Tschurtschenthaler is working under the roof of Childaid.Network, Königstein and implements projects for and with children in India.

Tejaram, Education Co-ordinator, Field-centre Kotri

barefootcollege_tejaram (1)Comes from the village Nallu and got involved as a volunteer during his college education with the Barefoot College. As an employee he later coordinated all educational activities. Meanwhile, he is coordinator of the village Kotri in a project connected to the Barefoot College.

Rameshwar, Night School

rameshwarInitially a barefoot health worker, a teacher in a night school and co-ordinator of Tilonia’s night schools. Now is is the director of Barefoot College’s REsidential Bridge School in Singla, 16 km from Tilonia.

Dagmar von Tschurtschenthaler

dagmarSeit 2000 unterstützt sie die Ausbildung von Kindern in Indien über das Barefoot College, Tilonia, in Rajasthan. Seit 2013 arbeitet Dagmar von Tschurtschenthaler untern dem Dach der Stiftung Childaid.Network, Königstein.

Tejaram, Bildungs-Koordintor

barefootcollege_tejaram (1)Stammt aus dem Dorf Nallu und engagierte sich als Freiwilliger während seiner Collegeausbildung mit dem Barefoot College. Als Mitarbeiter koordinierte er später alle Bildungsaktivitäten. Jetzt ist er Koordinator im Dorf Kotri in einem dem Barefoot College angeschlossenen Projekt.

Rameshwar, Direktor Brückenschul-Internat, Singla

rameshwarArbeitete zunächst als Barefoot Healthworker, dann als Abendschul-Lehrer und Koordinator von Tilonias Abendschulen. Inzwischen ist er der Leiter des zum Barefoot-College gehörenden Brückenschul-Internats in Singla, 16 km von Tilonia.